Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pearl Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in West Covina, CA

17 total reviews

Pearl Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pearl Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika C.
Submitted 11/01/21
They provide attentive care.
Zi Yi Y.
Submitted 10/27/21
The doctors here are very responsible and very satisfied with this tooth cleaning
Leonard A.
Submitted 10/26/21
The staff were pleasant and courteous. Dr. Lou is very personable and she provided detailed explanation regarding what needs to be done.
Aurora M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Comfortable
Martina E.
Submitted 08/31/21
The whole staff is very nice, the wait for the doctor is quite long, overall very pleased
Antonio G.
Submitted 07/22/21
I started going in about a year ago the more visits I go the more impressed I am with Dr Yuki Lu she is very professional and She really cares for her patients I highly recommend this office everyone is very polite and helpful and very clean office Evertime I go I have a wonderful experience.
Sandra L.
Submitted 07/10/21
Good experience. Nice staff.
Anais V.
Submitted 07/09/21
They are always great and have great customer service!
AUDREY N.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very nice staff
Joseph C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Happy and warm!
Erika C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very kind and understanding of your dental needs.
Alexandria M.
Submitted 06/12/21
Great
Hong Ye Y.
Submitted 06/04/21
Service was very nice and professional.
Chi L.
Submitted 01/31/21
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dentist was professional, patient, and willing to offer explanation on what were needed to be done.
Danny H.
Submitted 01/19/21
Fast, great team, super friendly.
Samuel S.
Submitted 12/05/20
I recently switched over to Pearl Dentistry. Dr. Lu and her staff were wonderful from start to finish. They made my annual cleaning an awesome experience.
Jingxian W.
Submitted 06/04/20
service great